India vs Australia 3rd Test Day 3 Highlights, 16-03-2013

India vs Australia 3rd Test Day 3 HighlightsIndia vs Australia 3rd Test Day 3 Highlights. India vs Australia Day 3 of 3rd Test match Cricket Video Highlights in High Quality are available here. Ind vs Aus 3rd Test Day 3 Cricket Highlights on 16th March 2013 You can watch full HD Highlights of today’s match that is playing between India vs Australia at Mohali. Watch Australia tour of India Full Highlights here. Watch and enjoy latest cricket match highlights online.
India is trying their best to win this 3rd test match as well. The way they were batting intention was very clear that they want to score as many runs as possible taking least time so that they can make Australia bat again and finish them off. The first day was totally washed away by rain which might look to be vital in determining the result of this test.

Australia on their innings starting at 7 for 273 managed to add 135 more runs and managed to score 408 runs before they were all out. Steven Smith who was not out at 58 the last evening added 34 more runs before he was dismissed by Ojha at 92 unlucky not to get his maiden century. When he was out at 348 it looked like Australia wouldn’t reach 400 runs. But they managed to pass 400 runs is because of Mitchell Starc who batten brilliantly countering Indian bowling and almost scored his maiden century. But he was unlucky and missed out his well deserved century being dismissed at nervous 99.

India on their innings was on hurry from the start of the innings. They scored at 4.88/over which shows how aggressive they were. But it was Dhawan for whom they reached 283 runs for no loss. He scored 185 runs off just 168 balls. His counterpart, the other opener Murali Vijay is batting at 83 runs off 181 balls. It is to see what India do tomorrow and if they can put up a lead of 200 or more runs with 90 overs in hand they might be able to bowl Australia out and win the match.

India Squad: MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, AB Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, PP Ojha, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, I Sharma, SR Tendulkar, M Vijay.

Australia Squad: MJ Clarke*, SR Watson, EJM Cowan, XJ Doherty, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, GJ Maxwell, JL Pattinson, PM Siddle, SPD Smith, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner.

Share This Post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Designed by Rashid Khan