Sponsored Links

Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Pakistan vs India Live Cricket Streaming of 3rd ODI Match on 6th January 2013. India vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Live Cricket Streaming 6-01-2013. Enjoy Pak vs Ind third ODI Match Streaming Live is to be played on 6-1-2013@ Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. India vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Live Streams telecast on PTV Sports, ESPN Star Cricket, & Sky Sports HD. Watch Official PTV Sports Live Streaming Online.

India vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Match Timings

Pakistan vs India 3rd ODI will begin on Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 12:00 local time | 011:30 PST | 06:30 GMT

Pakistan vs India Match Info

Match : India vs Pakistan 3rd ODI
Date : Sunda, 6th Jan 2013
Timing : 12:00 India, 11:30 PKT
Umpires : Sudhir Asnani(Ind), Billy Bowden(NZ)
TV umpire : Vineet Kulkarni(Ind)
Match referee : Roshan Mahanama(SL)
Reserve umpire :
Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Toss : To be announced

For Pakistan Viewers Only: Pakistan vs India Live Streaming

For India, Viewers Only: India vs Pakistan Live Streaming







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*